Sunday, May 19, 2019

Bad Operating

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Dr. Light Shaves

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Conditioned to Win

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Onion Rings

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Mind Your Tongue

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, April 14, 2019

The Betrayal

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Precious Pearl

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, March 31, 2019

A Concerned Rival

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Bass M.I.A.

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, March 17, 2019

New Robot

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.