Sunday, October 21, 2018

Hair Scare?

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Eddie to the Rescue...?

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Work Around

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Game Time at EncrypteData's!

Rest assured our artists will be working hard to bring you more comics... eventually...


But until then, a Mega Man 11 release party at EncrypteData's house!


Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Just around the corner...

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, September 23, 2018

How Weapon effectiveness works

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Lifelong friends, never forgotten.

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Telling Lies

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, September 2, 2018

You Got...

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, August 26, 2018

What do you think of Axl?

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.