Sunday, October 13, 2019

New Toy

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Bass's Secret

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Vibe Check

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Golden Dahlia Daffodilus

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Last One Out of Mega City

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Best in Show

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, September 1, 2019

The Announcement

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

8/10 Leagues Under the Sea

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Quick and Cheap

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.