Sunday, April 14, 2019

The Betrayal

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Precious Pearl

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, March 31, 2019

A Concerned Rival

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Bass M.I.A.

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, March 17, 2019

New Robot

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Ignorance is Bliss

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, March 3, 2019

DROP THE BASS!!

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Sweet Revenge

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Cold Hearted

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Illegal Chip

Click the comic for full size, or Read More for more info and the artist's creation process.